Stainless steel inner floating plate

Stainless steel inner floating plate

The internal floating of stainless steel uses a well-shaped or cross structure. All materials used are made of stainless steel. The overall structural strength of the floating house is enhanced, and the service life of the floating board is correspondingly prolonged. The assembled stainless steel inner floating roof adopts a small part of floating bridge to ensure
Send Inquiry
Product Details

The internal floating of stainless steel uses a well-shaped or cross structure. All materials used are made of stainless steel. The overall structural strength of the floating house is enhanced, and the service life of the floating board is correspondingly prolonged.

The assembled stainless steel inner floating roof adopts a small part of pontoon bridges to ensure that each pontoon bridge can pass through the holes, and each pontoon bridge is rolled by a stainless steel plate. There is a welding on the pontoon, and when the roof of the floating house moves, it is higher than the liquid level above the liquid level. It is not in contact with the medium, thus reducing the possibility of leakage.

The outer ring floating wings are distributed in a concentrated manner. Several floating wings are evenly arranged near the outer ring sealing belt, so that the sealing belt bears uniform force, reducing the friction between the sealing belt and the tank wall during the operation of the floating roof or the plate, and increasing the structural strength near the sealing belt . The operating safety of the sealing tape of the floating roof is ensured, and the chuck phenomenon will not occur.

Assembling the stainless steel floating roof is easy and quick to install. Low maintenance cost, bolt connection and roof welding, especially suitable for changing tanks.

The stainless steel inner floating plate is widely used in the storage and transportation of the petrochemical industry. It is more corrosion resistant and has a longer service life than the aluminum floating plate. It adopts a tic-tac-toe or cross-shaped structure. Each set of inner floating plate includes edge structure, skin, main beam, bead, leg, float, manhole, anti-rotation device, sealing device, vacuum valve, sampling (oil measuring) electrostatic discharge device, connecting bolt, liquid level计等。


Related Products
Send Inquiry

不锈钢内浮盘

不锈钢内浮盘

不锈钢内部浮动使用井形或交叉结构。所使用的所有材料由不锈钢制成。浮屋的整体结构强度增强,浮动板的使用寿命相应地延长。组装的不锈钢内浮屋顶采用一小部分浮桥,以确保
发送询盘
产品详情

  不锈钢内部浮动使用井形或交叉结构。所使用的所有材料由不锈钢制成。浮屋的整体结构强度增强,浮动板的使用寿命相应地延长。

  组装的不锈钢内浮屋顶采用一小部分浮桥,以确保每个浮桥都可以穿过孔孔,并且每个浮桥由不锈钢板轧制。浮桥上有一个焊接,当浮屋屋顶移动时,在液位上方高于液位。它与介质不接触,因此减少了泄漏的可能性。

  外环浮翼以集中方式分布。几个浮翼均匀地布置在外环密封带附近,以使密封带承载均匀的力,在浮顶或板的操作期间减少密封带和罐壁之间的摩擦,并增加密封带附近的结构强度。确保了浮动屋顶的密封带的操作安全性,不会发生卡盘现象。

  组装不锈钢浮屋顶容易又快速安装。低维护成本,螺栓连接和屋顶的焊接,特别适用于变换罐。

  不锈钢内浮盘广泛应用于石油化工行业的储运,比铝浮盘更耐腐蚀,使用寿命更长。采用井字形或者十字形结构。每套内浮盘包括边缘构板、蒙皮、主梁、压条、支腿、浮筒、人孔、防旋转装置、密封装置、真空阀、取样(量油)静电导出装置、连接螺栓,液位计等。


相关产品
发送询盘