Marine fluid handling arm

Marine fluid handling arm

It is a special equipment that connects the pipes with a rotary joint and is supplemented by a supporting structure to bridge the loading and unloading of fluid materials between the wharf and the tanker. It includes other accessories such as control systems prepared according to user needs. Marine fluid loading and unloading arms are divided into AM61
Send Inquiry
Product Details

Marine fluid loading and unloading arm is a special equipment for loading and unloading fluid materials between the dock and tanker by connecting pipes with a rotary joint and supplemented by a supporting structure. It includes other accessories such as a control system prepared according to user needs.

Marine fluid loading and unloading arms are divided into AM61, AM62, AM63, AM64 and other series of various structural forms, which can fully meet the needs of domestic and foreign markets.

According to the physical and chemical characteristics of the transmission medium of the loading and unloading arm, the difference in temperature and the special requirements of users, it can be designed as carbon steel, stainless steel and heat tracing. The temperature range: -196~+250℃, the design pressure: 10MPa , The nominal diameter is DN80~DN600 (3”~24”), and the operation mode can be designed as manual type or electro-hydraulic control type according to the diameter, model, load and user requirements of the loading and unloading arm. In the process of fluid transmission, the boom can follow the tank ship within the normal drift range of the tank ship, and an audible and visual alarm device can be installed. In this way, through the stroke detection system, it can be provided when the tank ship header drifts out of the specified working range Audible alarm.


AM61

Structural features:

Self-supporting single-line boom, each inboard and outboard boom has its own counterweight system. The moving parts of the arm and the external load are photographed by rotation. The structure is simple and suitable for light tonnage containers and shorter arm length operations.


AM62

Structural features: A part of the product pipeline provides support for the loading arm, but most of the weight and load are supported by an independent body or supporting auxiliary support organization. The inner and outer arms share a counterweight system. The mixed mode for single-tube loading arms supports compactness and is suitable for large tonnage containers.

AM63

Structural features:

Support support arm, also called independently supported loading arm. Its structural system and process pipeline are separated from each other. All weight and external loads are supported by the structure. The process piping and rotary joint do not expose additional loads, so the load on the rotary joint is very small, which can extend the use time. The inner and outer arms share a counterweight system, which is suitable for larger ships and long-term operations.

AM64

Structural features:

The branched dual-tube loading arm is also called an independently supported dual-tube loading arm. It is characterized by additional pipes, usually used for gas return. The gas and liquid pipes move simultaneously. The inner and outer arms are on a common weight distribution system, independent of the product pipeline. The weight of the loading arm and the product load is carried by the supporting structure. Process piping and rotary joints are basically unloaded. The rotary joint is lightly loaded, allowing a long operating life. A compact structure supporting a single-tube loading arm, usually used for liquefying natural liquid.

Lianyungang Caichuang Industrial Co., Ltd. is a professionalCrane tube manufacturer. The company is located in Lianyungang City, the east bridgehead of the Eurasian Continental Bridge, where the climate is pleasant and the natural scenery is beautiful, especially the convenient land and sea transportation conditions provide a favorable location advantage for the development of the enterprise.


Related Products
Send Inquiry
Contact Us

    LIANYUNGANG LOADARM INDUSTRY CO., LTD.

    Add.: No.2, Anbaili Road, Hongmen Industrial Zone, Lianyungang, Jiangsu, China.

    International Department

    Aki Wang

      M.: +86 18061381081

      Skype: ruanshu1214

      E.: sales@loadarm.cn

          aki@loadarm.cn

    Technical Department

      E.: engineer@loadarm.cn 

      M.: +86 18061381083

船用流体装卸臂

船用流体装卸臂

是用旋转接头将管道连接起来,并辅以支撑结构,跨接在码头和槽船之间进行流体物料装卸的专用设备,包括根据用户需求配制的控制系统等其他附件。船用流体装卸臂分为AM61
发送询盘
产品详情

  船用流体装卸臂是用旋转接头将管道连接起来,并辅以支撑结构,跨接在码头和槽船之间进行流体物料装卸的专用设备,包括根据用户需求配制的控制系统等其他附件。

  船用流体装卸臂分为AM61、AM62、AM63、AM64等系列的多种结构形式,完全可以满足国内外市场的需要。

  根据装卸臂传输介质的物化特性、温度的不同以及用户的特殊要求,可将其设计为碳钢、不锈钢和伴热等多种管道形式,温度范围:-196~+250℃,设计压力:10MPa,公称通径口径为DN80~DN600(3”~24”),还可以根据装卸臂口径、型号、负载和用户要求,将其操作方式设计为手动型或电液控制型。在流体传输过程中,大臂能在槽船的正常漂移范围内与槽船随动,可以设置声光报警装置,这样,通过行程检测系统,在槽船集管漂移出规定的工作范围时提供声光报警。


  AM61

  结构特点:

  自支撑单线臂,每个舷内臂和舷外臂都有自己的配重系统。臂的移动部件和外部载荷由旋转拍摄。该结构简单,适用于光吨位容器和较短的臂长度操作。


  AM62

  结构特点:产品管道的一部分为装载臂提供支撑,但是由独立的身体或支持辅助支撑组织支持大部分重量和负载。内和外臂共享一个配重系统。用于单管装载臂的混合模式支持紧凑,适用于大吨位容器。

  AM63

  结构特点:

  支撑支撑臂,也称为独立支撑的装载臂。其结构系统和工艺管道彼此分开。所有重量和外部载荷都是通过结构支撑的。工艺管道和旋转接头不裸露额外的负载,因此旋转接头上的负载很小,可以延长使用时间。内外臂共享一个配重系统,适用于更大的船舶和长时间的操作。

  AM64

  结构特点:

  分支双管装载臂,也称为独立支撑的双管装载臂。它的特点是额外的管道,通常用于气体返回。气体和液体管同步移动。内和外臂在一个普通的重量分配系统上,独立于产品管道。装载臂和产品负载的重量由支撑结构承载。工艺管道和旋转接头基本上不承受载荷。旋转接头被轻轻地装载,允许长时间的操作寿命。支撑单管装载臂紧凑型结构,通常用于液化天液。

  连云港采创实业有限公司是一家专业的鹤管生产厂家。公司位于亚欧大陆桥东桥头堡连云港市,这里气候宜人,自然风光秀丽,特别是便利的陆运和海运条件为企业的发展提供了有利的区位优势。


相关产品
发送询盘