Low temperature loading and unloading crane pipe

Low temperature loading and unloading crane pipe

Low temperature bottom loading and unloading arm-low temperature crane pipe Low temperature crane pipe is a crane pipe for loading and unloading low temperature media such as liquefied natural gas (LNG) and low temperature ethylene. The commonly used model is AL2543. This product adopts a column-bearing structure to reduce the mechanical stress associated with the process pipeline
Send Inquiry
Product Details

Low temperatureLoading and unloading crane pipeIt is a crane pipe for loading and unloading low-temperature media such as liquefied natural gas (LNG) and low-temperature ethylene. The commonly used model is AL2543.

This product adopts a column-supported structure, which reduces the mechanical stress accompanying the process pipeline to a smaller extent, thereby increasing the life of the product to a greater extent. The low-temperature rotary joint adopts a unique double-flange design, which makes it easy to replace the sealing ring. Nitrogen purging can keep the raceway dry and prevent moisture in the atmosphere from entering. The rotary joint is precision machined and adopts a low-temperature special sealing ring, which is reliable in sealing, and its performance is far better than the requirements of OCIMF and EU standards.

The rotating joints and process pipelines of the low-temperature loading and unloading crane pipes are made of SS316L material, processed by a special process, and welded by a special welding process. Before the product leaves the factory, it has gone through a strict test and inspection process, which fully guarantees the reliability of the performance.

Applicable occasions: loading and unloading low-temperature liquefied gas

Applicable medium: low temperature ethylene, liquefied natural gas, etc.

Nominal diameter:

Material: Process pipeline-316L, rotary joint-316L, structural parts-carbon steel

Design temperature: -196~100℃

Design pressure: -0.06MPa~2.0MPa


Related Products
Send Inquiry

低温装卸鹤管

低温装卸鹤管

低温底部装卸臂-低温鹤管低温鹤管是装卸液化天然气(LNG)、低温乙烯等低温介质的鹤管,常用的型号为AL2543。本产品采用立柱承型结构,将工艺管线所随的机械应力
发送询盘
产品详情

  低温装卸鹤管是装卸液化天然气(LNG)、低温乙烯等低温介质的鹤管,常用的型号为AL2543。

  本产品采用立柱承型结构,将工艺管线所随的机械应力减至更小,从而更大程度上增加了产品的寿命。低温旋转接头采用独特的双法兰设计,更换密封圈十分方便。氮气吹扫可保持滚道干燥,防止大气中的水分进入。旋转接头经精密机械加工,采用低温专用的密封圈,密封可靠,性能远优于OCIMF及欧盟标准的要求。

  低温装卸鹤管的旋转接头和工艺管线均采用SS316L的材质,经特殊的工艺处理,采用特殊焊接工艺焊接而成。产品出厂前,经过了严格的试验及检验过程,充分保证了性能的可靠性。

  适用场合:装卸低温液化气体

  适用介质:低温乙烯,液化天然气等

  公称通径:

  材质:工艺管线-316L,旋转接头-316L,结构件-碳钢

  设计温度:-196~100℃

  设计压力:-0.06MPa~2.0MPa


相关产品
发送询盘