Aluminum floating plate

Aluminum floating plate

The traditional cobweb-like hexagonal structure is used to connect the floats under the frame to make the floats neatly arranged, so that the floats can increase or decrease the floats according to the buoyancy under the condition of ensuring the strength to ensure that the buoyancy meets the requirements. The floating plate design ensures that the oil and gas space is smaller,
Send Inquiry
Product Details

The aluminum floating plate adopts the traditional cobweb-like hexagonal structure, and the floats are connected under the skeleton to make the arrangement of the floats neat, so that the floating plate can increase or decrease the floats according to the buoyancy under the condition of ensuring the strength to ensure that the buoyancy meets the requirements.

The floating plate design ensures that the oil and gas space is smaller and effectively reduces the evaporation of the medium. After strict testing, it can greatly reduce the evaporation of oil and gas. The efficiency is as high as 99.7%. It saves energy, improves economic benefits, and prevents environmental pollution. fruit.

This structural form divides the oil and gas space into several small air chambers, so that the impact of the medium in the tank is damped when the floating plate is running, and various shock waves from the liquid surface can be absorbed to a large extent, so that the floating plate can move smoothly and up and down. Freely, will not chuck. The design has a very complete consideration of static electricity export, there is no potential static electricity hazard, and safety is ensured.

The floating plate is installed with bolts, no welding is required, and the parts are standardized and moulded, which makes the installation and maintenance simple and convenient.

The oil and gas space is small, which greatly improves the oil loading coefficient of the storage tank and increases the relative storage capacity of the storage tank.

Improve the storage efficiency of the storage tank.

All investment can be recovered within three years. The speed of recovery depends on the number of operations of the floating disk. The service life of the floating disk is not less than 15 years (sealed for 5 years) without maintenance, and the economic benefits are significant.


Related Products
Send Inquiry

铝浮盘

铝浮盘

采用传统结构蛛网状六边形结构,将浮子连接在骨架下,令浮子的排列整齐,致使浮盘在确保强度的条件下可按浮力大小增减浮筒,确保浮力符合要求。浮盘设计确保油气空间更小,
发送询盘
产品详情

  铝浮盘采用传统结构蛛网状六边形结构,将浮子连接在骨架下,令浮子的排列整齐,致使浮盘在确保强度的条件下可按浮力大小增减浮筒,确保浮力符合要求。

  浮盘设计确保油气空间更小,有敁地降低了介质蒸发量,经严格检测,可大大减少油气蒸发,效率高达 99.7%以上,起到既节约能源、提高经济效益,又防止污染环境的敁果。

  该结构形式把油气空间分割成若干个小气室,从而使浮盘运行时对罐内介质产生的冲击起到阻尼作用,较大限度地吸收液面的各种冲击波,使浮盘运动平稳、上下自如、不会卡盘。设计对静电导出有十分完善的考虑,没有潜在的静电危险,确保安全。

  浮盘安装用螺栓连接,无须焊接,零部件实现标准化和模具化,使之安装维修简捷方便。

  油气空间小,使储罐的装油系数大为提高,增加了储罐的相对储存量,

  提高了储罐的储存效率。

  全部投资在三年内就可以收回,收回的快慢不浮盘运行次数有关,浮盘使用寿命不低于15 年(密封 5 年)不用维修,经济效益显著。


相关产品
发送询盘